Message from the Executive Of The National Association

September 3, 2014 Off By webmaster

To All Bowlers,

The Executive of the National Association would like to inform its members that the Bowlplex Academy is run by its own committee (Andy Gillespie, Louise Gillespie, Andy McCracken, Bill Clark, Una Clark, Alan Carney and Gareth Reed).

Bowlplex Academy is a separate organisation and has no link to the National Association.