Governance and Structure

The STB is run by a Board of Directors, elected by members at our AGM.  The Board are responsible for setting aims and objectives for each year and determine the strategy required to deliver on our Constitution.

Calvin Murray


Sports Development Director
Youth Representative
calvin.t.murray@bowling.scot

Moira Nairne


Sports Development Director
Youth Representative
moira.nairne@bowling.scot

James Claxton


Technical Director
Adult Representative
james.claxton@bowling.scot

Steven Gill


Director
Adult Representative
steven.gill@bowling.scot

Brian Gillespie


Director
Adult Representative
brian.gillespie@bowling.scot

Allan Robertson


Director
Youth Representative
allan.robertson@bowling.scot

Alan Keddie


Director
Senior Representative
alan.keddie@bowling.scot


In addition to the Board of Directors, we have other key individuals that are essential to the efficient running of Scottish Tenpin Bowling.

Louise Gillespie


Membership Secretary
memberships@bowling.scot

Heidi Bartlett


Child Protection Officer
heidi.bartlett@bowling.scot